Soul Sides Vol. 2 – Cover and Tracklisting

Release date: May 22, 2007

Track Listing:
1. “Fever” Sharon Cash
2. “Feelin’ Alright” West Coast Revival
3. “I Want To Hold Your Hand” Al Green
4. “Home Is Where the Hatred Is” Esther Phillips
5. “Here I Am (Come and Take Me)” Marcia Griffiths
6. “Che Che Cole” Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra
7. “Kissing My Love” Spanky Wilson
8. “Let’s Straighten It Out” O.V. Wright
9. “It’s Your Thing” Cold Grits
10. “Express Yourself” Byron Lee and the Dragonaires
11. “Walk On By” El Michaels Affair
12. “Viva Tirado” Los Mozambiques
13. “Be Thankful For What You Got” Donovan Carless
Bonus Track
“What A Man” Laura Lee